Where do I start?

This consists of my plans, experience and interests, and my goals.

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Introduction:

Hello World!

My God, right now I don't know where to start talkless know what the finish line will look like. I'm clueless and excited at the same time (lol).

Although, I do have a few things I want to achieve here.

Today Monday, January 9, 2023. I'm officially starting and documenting my journey into the world of Tech (hence the title of my blog lool), through Technical Writing and UX/UI Design.

Background

One thing is for sure anyway, programming, in general, has always left me clueless. And I've long wondered how I can learn or contribute to it, hence, Technical Writing. Technical writing allows me to teach programmers how to use the codes that have been written by other programmers.

I'm venturing into this because it intrigues me, and I think I have a gift of imagination like no other (I'm not saying I'm special, but I am). It's a long way, but it's far better than waiting.

Goals:

This blog is for documenting my progress and ensuring consistency (I'm not sure how for now, but I go run am) for as long as possible.

My pixel-pushing skill (Designing) remains at large. I still want to explore it on a large scale, by practicing designs regularly according to developing trends in the industry.

Conclusion:

The exciting thing is, all these I've chosen are connected, from Technical writing to UX writing to designing. this means that significant progress in one will automatically lead to significant progress in others.

It's a lot, I know. but I've been going through a lot for a while and I'm sure I can go through this one too.